Salesforce Tips: Setting Private User Access Consideration

When an organisation has multiple branches where different user channel can access Salesforce, it’s only common the sharing settings for User is set to private. This will help to prevent a userĀ from viewing another user. However, there is one setting that needs to be considered when making user access private – Group tasks. This feature…

Read More